REVIEWS

Reviewed on 06/24/19

Reviewed on 05/04/19

We cannot sing enough praises about Bethany! She was personable, extremely organized, and on top of her game. She was accessible before and during the wedding, detail oriented, answered any and all questions, kept us on track, and most importantly provided peace of mind. In short, we highly recommend Bethany for wedding events and beyond.

-Lydia Popovski

Reviewed on 09/28/2018

Bethany and her assistant were the best. She is very detailed oriented and a joy to work with. Bethany was quick to resolve any concerns or venue issues that we had. We really enjoyed working with her. Don’t hesitate to hire her to orchestrate your special day. You will be very happy that you did!

-Monica Kenney

Reviewed on 07/09/2018

What an angel! Bethany and her team stepped in the day before our daughter’s big day when we were having difficulties with another planner. She quickly caught up with all of the vendors and took control of all of those little details like the pro she obviously is. She brought a complete sense of calm and control to an unsure situation. Our only regret was that she wasn’t involved from the very beginning.

-April Sonnenburg 

Reviewed on 06/17/2018

Bethany and her team were a dream! She planned our reception post - destination wedding. I live across the country in a different time zone with a crazy work schedule and Bethany was always flexible with our communication check-ins. She had such creative ideas for the party and made everything easy for us! I honestly couldn’t have asked for anything more. I would recommend Bethany to anyone looking to plan a wedding or reception. She is simply the best!

-Ashley Barnes

Reviewed on 05/04/2018

"Bethany was absolutely amazing! She was referred to us and stepped in about a month before our wedding when we had some challenges with another coordinator from a different company. From the beginning she was completely dedicated to making sure everything was perfect for our day! Bethany is extremely organized and walked through every aspect of our wedding preparation with us. She helped keep us all calm in the weeks leading up to the wedding and was a great source of knowledge and information with all of the last minute details. The wedding day ran very smoothly and it was wonderful to have Bethany there. I would highly recommend Ehardt Events to anyone planning a wedding!"

-Erin Anderson

Reviewed on 10/6/17

"Bethany was an intricate part of our Night in White Benefit dinner in September. Her professionalism and attention to detail was so refreshing. We were so thankful for her patient, kind and calm disposition during this event. She made every detail was seen to with a smile on her face and without complaints. I highly recommend Bethany for any style or size of event. Her beautiful touch and vision will help bring anyone's dream into a reality."

-Carla Shellis

CEO Sparkle Living 

Reviewed on 1/14/17

"My husband and I will forever be grateful for the work Bethany did for our wedding. She is very organized, calm, professional and creative. After meeting with Bethany we knew right away she would be the perfect fit for us. She is very personable and had many great ideas that matched our style. Bethany was very patient and always made me feel like my voice was heard and vision was respected. She is generous with her time and made herself available to meet us in person to work out details or to join us in vendor meetings, which was a great comfort during the more hectic moments. Bethany executed our wedding day flawlessly. She went above and beyond our expectations. Bethany truly made our wedding day one of the best days of our lives and we could not have done it without her!"

-Janelle Bardallis

Reviewed on 7/25/15

"We are so grateful to Bethany for her support in making our wedding such a success! She has such a fresh perspective and natural positivity about her. Being the first wedding at our venue, we feared a lot could go wrong but her professionalism helped to ease any stress and concerns. We knew we could count on her to carry out all the little details and behind the scenes duties so that we could truly enjoy our big day." 

-Katie and Ian Vickers

Bethany and Christina are amazing! Sweet genuine people to the core. They made our wedding feel seamless and perfect. Bethany came recommended to me by a friend of mine, who grew up with Bethany and her sister. I could not be more thankful that Bethany was a part of our special day. She was easy to reach, flexible and felt like part of the family. She ensured that the vision of my wedding was carried out and truly made it the best day ever!

-Caroline Witt

@2023 by Ehardt Events